The 3 movies to watch for the month

First, I would like to thank all my viewers and subscribers for the overwhelming response. I’m going to start this new thing where I’m going to give you all my top 3 movies of each month that you must catch. They necessarily may not be a latest movie, but are definitely are worth watching if you haven’t.
For the month of March, 2015, the three you must catch are:

● Arlington Road (1998)
● Kingsman: The Secret Service (2014)
● The Grand Budapest Hotel (2014)

Be sure to catch these movies and let me know how you liked them.
Also, the next movie I’m going to review is going to be a fan-favorite.  *drum-roll*

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Parth Shukla says:

    Review Gunday (2014) XD

    Like

  2. Kingsman was great, I’ll have to check out the others you suggest

    Like

    1. Make sure you check out the Grand Budapest Hotel. It is scintillatingly beautiful.

      Like

Leave a Reply

