A Letter from the Terrorist who killed me

My girlfriend wrote this beautiful piece, let’s go bat-shit crazy in spreading it!

Evolving Perceptions

Sweetheart,

You look rather pale. Did I drain the blood from your face and let the warm river of red from your head flow into the nearest sewer? But I really do think that your washed out complexion suits you better and this lovely white shirt is complimented very well by the gravel stuck on your temple and blazer. There are things that I want to convey to your uncomprehending body that are mostly tart but I will try to be nice and calm. You are a companion I found out of necessity and this chance encounter will definitely change our lives. I apologize for the agony, I intended to make it quick but I don’t want to let you go. I know that you’re cold and scared but I will comfort you till I see the light leave your eyes. When they told me that I might have to…

View original post 645 more words

Leave a Reply

